Contact Information

St. Philomena School

1815 South 220th Street

Des Moines, WA 98198

office@stphil.com

206.824.4051- phone         206.878.8646- fax

Situated in the city of Des Moines, which is located south of Seattle, Washington,  St. Philomena School is a parish-based commuter school that draws students from approximately 13 zip codes that include the cities of Burien, Normandy Park, Des Moines, SeaTac, Federal Way, Auburn, Kent, Renton, Tacoma, Covington, Puyallup and Tukwila.

 

PRINCIPAL Dr. Steve Morissette smorissette@stphil.com

VICE-PRINCIPAL Mrs. Mary Ruth mruth@stphil.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Mrs. Chris Korzeniecki office@stphil.com

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Mrs. Pam Blood development@stphil.com

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICE ASSISTANCE – Mrs. Pat Incrocci pincrocci@stphil.com

PREKINDERGARTEN Mrs. Jill Hillstad jhilstad@stphil.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE Mrs. Melody Anderson manderson@stphil.com

KINDERGARTEN Mrs. Mary Horn mhorn@stphil.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE Mrs. Carol Kane ckane@stphil.com

GRADE 1 Ms. Nicole Paxton npaxton@stphil.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE Mrs. Angie Mendez amendez@stphil.com

GRADE 2 Miss A’ndria Salcedo asalcedo@stphil.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE Miss Marlys Hunt mhunt@stphil.com

GRADE 3 Mrs. Amy Apthorp aapthorp@stphil.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE Mrs. Wendy Desotel wdesotel@stphil.com

GRADE 4 Mrs. Teri O’Connor toconnor@stphil.com

GRADE 5 Mr. Tyler Evans tevans@stphil.com

GRADE 6 (Middle School) Mrs. Mary Ruth mruth@stphil.com

GRADE 6 (Middle School) Mrs. Christina Barton cbarton@stphil.com

GRADE 7 (Middle School) Mrs. Shannon Foster sfoster@stphil.com

GRADE 8 (Middle School) Mrs. Meghan Hoyer mhoyer@stphil.com

MUSIC Miss Marlys Hunt mhunt@stphil.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION/COMPUTERS Mr. Matt Gregory mgregory@stphil.com

LIBRARY MANAGER Mrs. Ginny Hunt ghunt@stphil.com

HOT LUNCH COORDINATOR Mrs. Eileen Hamling ehamling@stphil.com