PEP Club Awards

Congratulations to all the awardees! Thank you to our 2019-2020 PEP Board!

TIME: 4:00pm
DATE: 5/29/19

What a great last PEP Club meeting last Wednesday. The highlight of the night was our annual awards. We handed out the following accolades: Volunteer of the Year Award to Jana Keane and Amy McDonough. Congratulations to all of our volunteers who received nominations: Megan Brown, Bonnie Clanin, Sofia Casola, Lisa Segerstrom, Rhea Smith, and Ellaine Wi. We are so thankful and appreciative of all of our parent volunteers, we could not do it without you! The Jack Nichols Award was awarded to Scott & Nicole Hougham and Karl & Erin Martin. These people have given their heart and soul to St. Philomena School and are very deserving!

The PEP Board and Committee positions are filled for the 2019-2020 school year, thank you to:

Co-President- Gina Fletcher Co-President – Jennie Fenton

Secretary- Michael Gudor Treasurer- Cyndi Owens

Hospitality- Myla Diamond and Kami Morella

Fundraising- Arlyce Welsh

Communication- Adam Keane

SCRIP- Laura Morton, Christina Cline, and Ellaine Wi

Committee Chairs are: Summer Family Event- Mary Trujillo; Autumn Festival--Lindsay Maas; Holiday Bazaar-Rhea Smith; Variety Show- Carina Schoen, Mariner’s Game- Dr. Morissette; P.A.T.S.- Stephanie Aritchita; St. Phil Jeans/T-shirts-Lisa Segerstrom; Wreath Sales-Brian & Kari Steadman; Used Uniforms- Alisa Murray; Box Tops- Wendy Rivas; Book Fair- Michelle Liss; Room Parent- Felicia Singh