Contact Information

St. Philomena School

1815 South 220th Street

Des Moines, WA 98198

office@stphil.com

206.824.4051- phone         206.878.8646- fax

Situated in the city of Des Moines, which is located south of Seattle, Washington, St. Philomena School is a parish-based commuter school that draws students from approximately 13 zip codes that include the cities of Burien, Normandy Park, Des Moines, SeaTac, Federal Way, Auburn, Kent, Renton, Tacoma, Covington, Puyallup and Tukwila.

 

PRINCIPAL-  Dr. Steve Morissette smorissette@stphil.com

LEAD TEACHER- Mrs. Teri O'Connor  toconnor@stphil.com 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT-  Mrs. Chris Korzeniecki office@stphil.com

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR - Mrs. Pam Blood development@stphil.com

OFFICE ASSISTANCE – Mrs. Pat Incrocci pincrocci@stphil.com

PREKINDERGARTEN Mrs. Jill Hillstad jhilstad@stphil.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE Mrs. Melody Anderson manderson@stphil.com

KINDERGARTEN Mrs. Mary Horn mhorn@stphil.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE/KIDS CLUB DIRECTOR Ms. Angie Gudjonson abennett@stphil.com 

GRADE 1 Mrs. Jana Keane jkeane@stphil.com 

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE Mr. Sam Morissette sammorissette@stphil.com 

GRADE 2 Miss A’ndria Salcedo asalcedo@stphil.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE Mrs. Marlys Smidt msmidt@stphil.com

GRADE 3 Mrs. Amy Apthorp aapthorp@stphil.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE Mrs. Stephanie Aritchita saritchita@stphil.com 

GRADE 4 Mrs. Teri O’Connor toconnor@stphil.com

GRADE 5 Mr. Tyler Evans tevans@stphil.com

GRADE 6 (Middle School) Mrs. Katy Korzeniecki kkorzeniecki@stphil.com

GRADE 6 (Middle School) Mrs. Christina Barton cbarton@stphil.com

GRADE 7 (Middle School) Mrs. Shannon Foster sfoster@stphil.com

GRADE 8 (Middle School) Mrs. Meghan Hoyer mhoyer@stphil.com

Middle School Math & MUSIC Mrs. Marlys Smidt msmidt@stphil.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION (Grades 5-8) /COMPUTERS/ PreAlgebra Mr. Matt Gregory mgregory@stphil.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION (Grades PreK-4)/INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE- Sam Morissette sammorissette@stphil.com 

LIBRARIAN Ms. Melissa Tarabochia mtarabochia@stphil.com 

RESOURCE  Mrs. Katy Korzeniecki kkorzeniecki@stphil.com

RESOURCE/TITLE ONE Marc Sheehan msheehan@stphil.com 

HOT LUNCH COORDINATOR Mrs. Eileen Hamling ehamling@stphil.com