Teacher Weekly Letters

Primary Teachers (Kindergarten through 2nd Grade)

Mrs. Hilstad - Pre Kindergarten - jhilstad@stphil.com

06/03/2020

Mrs. Horn- Kindergarten - mhorn@stphil.com   

06/03/2020

Mrs. Womac -1st Grade- nwomac@stphil.com  

06/03/2020

Salcedo- 2nd Grade - asalcedo@stphil.com   

6/03/2020

 

Intermediate (3rd-5th Grade)

Mrs. Apthorp- 3rd Grade - aapthorp@stphil.com   

06/03/2020

Mrs. O'Connor- 4th Grade - toconnor@stphil.com     

06/03/2020

Mr. Evans- 5th Grade -tevans@stphil.com           

06/03/2020

 

Middle School (6th-8th Grade)

Ms. Tarabochia-6th Grade-7th & 8th Grade-mtarabochia@stphil.com


Mrs. Barton 6th Grade Literature & Religion - cbarton@stphil.com    

06/03/2020

Mrs. Foster - 7th Grade - sfoster@stphil.com

  6th Mrs. Foster News 06/03/2020

  7th Mrs. Foster News 06/03/2020

  8th Mrs. Foster News 06/03/2020

Mrs. Hoyer- 8th Grade - mhoyer@stphil.com   

06/03/2020

Math--Mrs. Korzeniecki, Mrs. Foster, & Mrs. Smidt

Math 1 Mrs. Korzeniecki 06/03/2020

Math 3 Mrs. Smidt 06/03/2020

 

Specialists

Mr. Gregory- PE & 8th Grade Math -mgregory@stphil.com


Katy Korzeniecki- Resource/Title I - kkorzeniecki@stphil.com


Miss Hunt - Music/Choir/Math - mhunt@stphil.com

Shannon Tabb - Library

05/20/2020

Mr. Sam-PE Prek-4th

Fitness Calendar 05/06/2020

Ms. McKamey- Band

Band Assignment update 05/06/2020