Teacher Weekly Letters

Primary Teachers (Kindergarten through 2nd Grade)

Mrs. Hilstad - Pre Kindergarten - jhilstad@stphil.com

01/06/2021

01/13/2021

Mrs. Horn- Kindergarten - mhorn@stphil.com   

01/06/2021

01/13/2021

Mrs. Womac -1st Grade- nwomac@stphil.com  


Salcedo- 2nd Grade - asalcedo@stphil.com   

01/06/2021

01/13/2021

 

Intermediate (3rd-5th Grade)

Mrs. Apthorp- 3rd Grade - aapthorp@stphil.com   

01/06/2021

01/13/2021

Mrs. O'Connor- 4th Grade - toconnor@stphil.com     

01/06/2021

Mr. Evans- 5th Grade -tevans@stphil.com   

01/06/2021

01/13/2021


 

Middle School (6th-8th Grade)

Ms. Tarabochia-6th Grade-7th & 8th Grade-mtarabochia@stphil.com

Mrs. Barton 6th Grade Literature & Religion - cbarton@stphil.com    

01/06/2021

01/13/2021

Mrs. Korzeniecki 6th Writing -- kkorzeniecki@stphil.com

01/06/2021

01/13/2021

Mrs. Foster 6th, 7th & 8thGrade - sfoster@stphil.com

01/06/2021

Dr. Morissette - 7th Grade Lit. smorissette@stphil.com

01/06/2021

01/13/2021

Mrs. Hoyer - 8th Grade - mhoyer@stphil.com

6th 7th 8th 01/06/2021

6th 7th 8th 01/13/2021

Math--Mrs. Korzeniecki, Mrs. Foster, & Mrs. Smidt

Math 1  01/13/2021

Math 3   01/13/2021

 

Specialists

Mr. Gregory- PE & 8th Grade Math -mgregory@stphil.com


Katy Korzeniecki- Resource/Title I - kkorzeniecki@stphil.com


Miss Hunt - Music/Choir/Math - mhunt@stphil.com


Melissa Tarabochia - Library

Mr. Sam-PE Prek-4th

Ms. McKamey- Band